1 | 2
OUPMA Members of 2012/2013

BROCK UNIVERSITY
Charles MacLean
Manager, Purchasing Services
500 Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario
L25 3A1
cmaclean@brocku.ca
(905)688-5550 ext 3746

CARLETON UNIVERSITY
J.P. Gaceta
Manager, Purchasing Services
(Acting)
jp.gaceta@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 x8570

UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH
Ray F. Pero
Director, Procurement Operations
5 th Floor University Centre
Guelph, Ontario
NIG 2W1
rpero@UOGUELPH.CA
(519) 824-4120 ext 52581

LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY
Geoffrey Matte
Manager, Purchasing
& Contracts
955 Oliver Rd
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 5E1
gmatte@lakeheadu.ca
(807)343-8455

LAURENTIAN UNIVERSITY
Ray F. Coutu
Manager, Purchasing
& Insurance Services
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 2C6
rcoutu@laurentian.ca
(705) 675-1151 ext 1555

McMASTER UNIVERSITY
Austin Noronha
Director (Acting),
Strategic Procurement
50 Main Street East
Downtown Centre, Room 402
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1E9
anoron@mcmaster.ca
P: 905-525-9140 Ext. 24633
F: 905-572-1015

NIPISSING UNIVERSITY
Norm Lagace
Finance Manager
Accounting & Purchasing Services
norml@nipissingu.ca
100 College Drive, P.O.Box 5002
North Bay, Ontario
P1B 8L7
(705) 474-3450 ext 4435

ONTARIO COLLEGE OF
ART & DESIGN

Ana M. Pineiro
Senior Procurement Officer
100 McCaul Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1W1
opineiro@ocadu.ca
(416) 977-6000 ext 221

UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA
Patrick Fore
Director, Procurement Services
1 Nicholas
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
patrick.fore@uottawa.ca
(613) 562-5800 ext 6552

QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY
Eoin MacDonald
Purchasing Director
207 Stuart Street 3RD Floor
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3N6
eoin.macdonald@queensu.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext 4349

RYERSON UNIVERSITY
Mary Anne O'Brien
Director, Purchasing & Payment Services
350 Victoria St., Toronto
Ontario, M5B 2K3
maryanne.obrien@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext 4349

TRENT UNIVERSITY
Lorraine Hayes
Manager of Purchasing Services
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 7B8
lhayes@trentu.ca
(705) 748-1011 ext 1217








1 | 2