Skip to main content.

Members

MEMBERS

BROCK UNIVERSITY
Charles MacLean
Director, Procurement Services
500 Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario
L25 3A1
cmaclean@brocku.ca
(905)688-5550 ext 3746

CARLETON UNIVERSITY
JP Gaceta
Manager, Purchasing Services
1125 Colonel By Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6
jp.gaceta@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 x8570

UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH
Ray Pero
Director, Procurement Operations
5th Floor University Centre
Guelph, Ontario
NIG 2W1
rpero@UOGUELPH.CA
(519) 824-4120 ext 52581

LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY
Geoffrey Matte
Manager, Purchasing & Contracts
955 Oliver Rd
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 5E1
gmatte@lakeheadu.ca
(807)343-8455

LAURENTIAN UNIVERSITY
Ray F. Coutu
Director Campus Services
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 2C6
rcoutu@laurentian.ca
(705) 675-1151 ext 1555

McMASTER UNIVERSITY
Austin Noronha
Director (Acting),
Strategic Procurement
50 Main Street East
Downtown Centre, Room 402
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1E9
anoron@mcmaster.ca 
P: 905-525-9140 Ext. 24633
F: 905-572-1015

NIPISSING UNIVERSITY
Karen Charles, CPA
Manager of Accounting and Purchasing Services
100 College Drive, P.O.Box 5002
North Bay, Ontario
P1B 8L7
karench@nipissingu.ca
(705) 474-3450 ext 4435

OCAD UNIVERSITY
Ana M. Pineiro
Senior Procurement Officer
100 McCaul Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1W1
opineiro@ocadu.ca
(416) 977-6000 ext 221

UOIT
Kevin Jones
Procurement Manager
2000 Simcoe Street N.
Oshawa, Ontario
L1H 7K4
Kevin.Jones@uoit.ca
(905) 721-2000 ext 2251

UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA
Patrick Fore
Director and Chief Procurement Officer
1 Nicholas
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
patrick.fore@uottawa.ca
(613) 562-5800 ext 6552

QUEEN’S UNIVERSITY
Andy Green
Director, Strategic Procurement Services
207 Stuart Street 3rd Floor
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3N6
andy.green@queensu.ca
(613) 533-2175

RYERSON UNIVERSITY
Vincenzo Carinci
Director, Strategic Procurement & Payment Services
350 Victoria St.,
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2K3
vcarinci@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext 4349

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO
Renata Faverin
Director, Procurement Services
215 Huron Street, Room 314
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1A2
renata.faverin@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6300

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO – SCARBOROUGH
Susan Dyson
Purchasing Manager
1265 Military Trail
Scarborough, Ontario
M1C 1A4
dyson@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 287-7015

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO – MISSISSAUGA
Leemor Mano Margalit, CPPB
Assistant Director, Procurement
Alumni House, Rm# 110
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 1C6
l.m.margalit@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-5707

TRENT UNIVERSITY
Lorraine Hayes
Manager of Purchasing Services
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 7B8
lhayes@trentu.ca
(705) 748-1011 ext 1217

UNIVERSITY OF WATERLOO
Stephen Cook
Director, Procurement & Contracts
200 University Ave. West
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 3W8
scook@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 ext 32515

WESTERN UNIVERSITY
Elizabeth Krische
Director, Procurement Services
Support Services Building
Suite 6100
London, Ontario
N6A 3K7
ekrische@uwo.ca
(519) 661-2111 ext 8457

WILFRID LAURIER
Tracey L. Ens
Director Procurement Services
75 University Ave., W
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 3C5
tens@WLU.CA
(519) 884-0710 ext 6455

UNIVERSITY OF WINDSOR
Rachel McRae, CPA, CA, CISA
Manager, Procurement,
410 Sunset Avenue, CHT 4th floor
Windsor, Ontario
N9B 3P4
warnockr@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext 2119

YORK UNIVERSITY
Dexter King
Director, Procurement Services
4747 Keele Street, Unit 1
North York, Ontario M3J 1P3
dking@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x30534

 

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS

NORTHERN ONTARIO SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Tammy Hutchinson
Procurement Officer
955 Oliver Rd.  Balmoral St Center, Room 2007
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 5E1
thutchinson@nosm.ca
(807) 766-7353

 

AFFILIATED MEMBERS

CANADORE COLLEGE
Ashley Watkins
Purchasing Officer
100 College Drive
P.O. Box 5001
North Bay, Ontario
P1B 8K9
Ashley.Watkins@canadorecollege.ca
(705) 474-7601 ext 5562

CENTENNIAL COLLEGE
Damian Jeganathan
Manager, Purchasing & Insurance
P.O. Box 631, Station A
Toronto, Ontario
M1K 5E9
DJeganathan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5268

FANSHAWE COLLEGE
Corinne Campbell
Manager of Purchasing
& Accounts Payable
1460 Oxford St., E Box 7005
London, Ontario
N5Y 5R6
ccampbell@fanshawec.ca
(519) 452-4430 ext 4630

GEORGE BROWN COLLEGE
Wray Hodgson
Purchasing Manager
Finance & Campus Store Division
P.O. Box 1015, Station B
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2T9
whodgson@georgebrown.ca
(416) 415-5000 ext 6041

MOHAWK COLLEGE
Tony DiDomenico
Manager of Purchasing Services,
Mohawk College
135 Fennell Avenue
Hamilton, Ontario
L9C 1E9
tony.didomenico@mohawkcollege.ca
(905) 575-2702

back to topSIR SANFORD FLEMING COLLEGE
Linda J. Humphries
Director of Purchasing
599 Brealey Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 7B1
lihumphr@flemingc.on.ca
(866) 353-6464 ext 1554